Electoral Divisions

An electoral division or district is a geographic area that a county can use to divide areas for election purposes, based on the number of people who live there. Rocky View currently has nine Electoral Divisions.

Map of Rocky View County showing the electoral divisions and hamlets

Need more detail? Look up your address in the Rocky View County Atlas.